Thursday July 10, 2008

03:20

It’s only fitting that I post whilst inebriated from the booze salad left in my apartment.  I’ve got one smoke left for tomorrow morning along with one jar of coffee, one box of sugar and one Coke for the road.

This is it; The End.  It really does feel like yesterday when I was packing vacuum bags full of crap that I thought I’d need in le France.  Who knew that I needed so little?  Who knew that I’d learn so much?

The valedictory will follow, as soon as I settle in to wherever it is that I’m headed.  For now, I thought this place deserved one last post.

INSEAD Class of J08, I miss you all aready.  Well, at least 10% of you.

One Response to “Thursday July 10, 2008”

  1. Accipiter Says:

    Fellow blogger,

    its been a blast reading your commentary on life. I hope you get all you wish for and it’d be nice to meet up on the flip side.

    Take care

    A

Leave a Reply

